Nikki Leigh
Award Winning Author, Publicist, and Coach

Nikki Leigh Fiction Series

Now — let’s talk about the novels by Nikki Leigh. I like to classify them as “Coastal Suspense with a Touch of Romance”. If you like coastal and nautical stories and if you like lighthouses – you will like these books. Extensive local history, lighthouse and life saving history has been woven into each story. The Misty Cove books are set along the Massachusetts Coast – near Gloucester. The Cape Hatteras series is set along the Outer Banks of North Carolina and Lilah and the Locket is based on a murder mystery — and the remains were literally found at the base of the lighthouse. There is a lot of local history and atmosphere woven into Lilah as well.

More Details to Come….

Notice: Undefined variable: args in /hermes/bosnaweb19a/b1689/ipg.nikkileighauthorcom/wp-content/themes/dark-shop-lite/page.php on line 8

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *