Nikki Leigh
Award Winning Author, Publicist, and Coach

Widow’s Walk – Book One of the Misty Cove Chronicles
by  Nikki Leigh

First in a series of three. Days before her wedding, in October 1841, Lizbeth climbs to the widows walk atop her home, with her fiancé. They search the dark and stormy horizon for her father’s fishing boat and Lizbeth notices the darkened lighthouse on the point.

In such a violent storm, her father and the other men from Misty Cove need the lighthouse to guide their boats safely into harbor.  In the morning and the lighthouse lamps shine out, but it’s too late. Death had come in the stormy night and the community is devastated by loss. Is love enough for Lizbeth to overcome the needless death of her father?

Mourning and an investigation into the light’s failure delay the wedding. When, at last,  Lizbeth and William pledge their love, will they find happiness?

Widow’s Walk by Nikki Leigh –

Widow’s Walk – Chapter 1 –

Widow’s Walk – Characters –

Widow’s Walk – Reviews –

Buy Your Copy in These Locations

Print Copy from Amazon –

Print Copy from the Pulisher –

Print Copy Autographed by Nikki (discount when you buy multiple books)

Kindle Edition from Amazon –

Digital/Ebook Copy from Publisher –

Digital Ebook Copy from Fictionwise –


Notice: Undefined variable: args in /hermes/bosnaweb19a/b1689/ipg.nikkileighauthorcom/wp-content/themes/dark-shop-lite/page.php on line 8

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *